Step Smart Board of Directors

CEO/President – Charles D. Hartman
Corporate Secretary – Jean Hartman
Treasurer – Sue Haviland
Director – Mark Tesoro, Lee County Trauma Services District
Director – Stephanie Gomez, Stabilized Steps
Director – Adam Corcoran, Golden Care
Director – John C. Goede, Esq., Goede, Adamczyk, DeBoest & Cross, PLLC

Step Smart Advisory Committee:

Kathleen Passidomo, Florida State Senator
Donna Fiala, Collier County Commissioner
Michael Wynn, President of Sunshine Ace Hardware
Eileen Connolly-Keesler, President, Community Foundation
Chief Jorge Aguilera, North Collier Fire/Rescue
Dr. Jaclynn Faffer, President/CEO, JFCS of SWFL and Naples Senior Center
Brooke Kramer, Waterman Broadcasting

Special thanks to our Sponsors…

…and our Supporting Partners!